Starting Over, Still Learning, Trying Not to Give Up!

DSC_0311a

Do I still have followers?  I sit here on this cold fall day and wonder why I give up on myself so easily…

This picture was taken yesterday in my PJs kneeling down on the soaked driveway, with my camera wrapped in a lite plastic cover that you would use to cover fancy clothes.  Because that is all I could find in a hurry!  Trying to catch the rain drops as they landed and splashed up I just couldn’t quiet capture it.  After several attempts I discovered that this one spoke to me the most.  Or perhaps, like the title suggests I gave up…

Should you still have me in your sights I hope you enjoy the photo!

12 thoughts on “Starting Over, Still Learning, Trying Not to Give Up!

  1. WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN, MARIA ???
    [grin]
    There now: that’s your finger-wagging, head-shaking admonition, OK ?
    Very happy to see you around again.
    When’s your birthday ?

Leave a Reply

