Spring Has Sprung, and Photographers Unite!

DSC_0542 DSC_0543

The Spring flowers are finally starting to bloom and they are so pretty!

Funny story actually, I was sitting in my front yard, camera to my face when a guy in a truck drives by with a smile on his face giving me a thumbs-up.

I wasn’t sure if I was sharing my side of the moon, which is so not cool!  Checking and was confident that wasn’t the case.  He has returned and parked across the street jumping out of his truck and walking over to me exclaiming how he was doing that very thing just yesterday.

In his hands he has his I-Pad and his nifty portable backdrops for isolating objects. He had his pictures up and was ready to show me all the photos he took the other day!  It was an odd encounter but funny!

2 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung, and Photographers Unite!

Leave a Reply

