An Eye In The Sky, much more appealing than the other eyes in the sky.

DSC_0664Signed

The Moon… who can resist, not I.   Still playing and learning in both the Manual Mode of my camera and Photoshop.  It is pretty amazing when you set your mind to something how much easier it gets each day! If I can do this anyone can!!!

What I saw and what I could capture with the camera alone are two different things.  So the bulk of the photo is one picture and the Moon is another.  In Photoshop I opened both photos and took the moon from one shot, that had the surface detail of the moon and used the quick select tool, that I learned about from (Photofocus) and moved it to the photo that had the star burst moon and combined them to get this one picture!

Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

