Morning Tree Silhouettes

DSC_0640Signed

Getting up late has its advantages.  Had to take the kids to school and on my way home I spotted this pretty scene.  I still have yet to learn, to bring my camera everywhere.  I had to run to the house and get it, not too far away though.

Another photo that I have been meaning to take for a while.  I like these trees and the way they come together and frame the morning sun, with a rainbow to boot, my lucky day!   Have a wonderful day everyone!

DSC_0601Signed

 

Leave a Reply

