You Know When I don’t get out don’t you… yep, “The Dog.”

It is hard to chase trucks from this inside post...

It is hard to chase trucks from this inside post…

I think I will have to challenge myself a little more.  I like my dog but you all may be getting tired of him! Sorry he is my go to when nothing else catches my eye.

Poor Guy just wants to run!  No fence and he likes to chase trucks, not all trucks just certain ones… odd.  So he longs for freedom.

DSC_0136a2

I think he wants me to find another photography subject as well!  Trying to get him to look at me is like asking my teenagers to pose and smile!  It is getting harder and harder.

Leave a Reply

