Room With A View.

DSC_0432a

Photo Info M, 1/45, F1.8, ISO 200, 50mm

 

The Dog has found a new place to hang out while I blog and surf Facebook.  I would say it is a far cry better than where he usually likes to be.  That would be draped across my lap or even sitting like he is in the second photo… on my lap.  My mistake, when he was a puppy I would let him lie on my lap while I was working on the computer.  He does not realize, he out grew my lap years ago.

DSC_0904a

Photo Info M, 1/60, F1.8, ISO 200, 50mm

My husband revamped the office while on our Christmas and New Year break. It is much roomier with more storage,  what woman doesn’t like that? I often think Oh no, what is he thinking when he tells me about his projects.  I should know by now after 16 years of marriage he knows what he is doing and 99% of the time, the results are great!

Leave a Reply

