From Cars To Tea Cups

DSC_0877Signed copy

Photo Info Manual Mode 1/90, F1.8, ISO 2000, 50mm

Tea Time!  One of my favorite gifts of Christmas a new tea-cup collection, the thing I like the most… none of them match!  Because not everyone likes the same style.  A tea party for misfits, that is me!

Looking forward to getting back on track with a photo a day in Manual Mode!  Learning a lot, now if the weather would cooperate and either snow or give me clear nights.

I really like to take pictures of the stars and the night lights.  I want to capture a long exposure of the stars you know… the ones where the stars swirl in a circular motion!  I just need to figure out how to do that without a remote shutter release.

 

 

Leave a Reply

