Vintage Cars Can You Guess The Make and Model?

DSC_0314Signed

I haven’t been doing so well with my picture a day challenge.  I hope to get back on track from here on out.  Trying to find something to take a picture of on a foggy cold day was a challenge in it’s self.

I hope everyone had a great Holiday!  I was playing with my wide angle lens and trying to be creative snapped this one and thought it would make a nice mystery shot.

Wondering if there are any Vintage Car buffs out there that can name the make and model without seeing the rest of the vehicle…

DSC_0325Signed

One thought on “Vintage Cars Can You Guess The Make and Model?

Leave a Reply

