Christmas 2013 Playing with the new 50mm lens.

DSC_0830 DSC_0853

You are never too old to make a gift for your parents.  The ornaments my kiddos made us this year at their Aunts house! Love them.

I also took the idea I got from a fellow blogger and set my camera up on the tripod and set the camera to take pictures every 20 seconds up to 900 pictures while we all opened gifts.  I didn’t have to be behind the camera and we were all in the shots. I will have to improve on my setup though it wasn’t the greatest perspective.

DSC_0711

The dog was happy with his gift too!

DSC_0839

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas we did!  Thank you Lord for the most precious gift of the season, Your son Jesus Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

