It’s Christmas Time!!!

The Bavarian Town of Leavenworth WA.

The Bavarian Town of Leavenworth WA.

Wow!!! They have improved over the years for sure! Living so close to a tourist town has its glorious moments and this is one of them.

After picking my girlie up from ballet.  I parked the car and with tripod and camera in hand I went and snapped a few photos.

I liked having it set on Bulb and having a longer exposure time because it allowed people to walk through the photo without any trace of them being there! It was kind of cool! I kept telling people no worries keep moving, but I did appreciate the fact that so many wanted to be courteous and allow me the shot without them in it!

I hope your Christmas is filled with joyous, and glorious moments such as these!  Merry Christmas to you all!

7 thoughts on “It’s Christmas Time!!!

Leave a Reply

