Chasing The Moon And Stars

Just a Slice

Just a Slice

I have been busy, busy!  Lots of shots missed but was able to capture a few this evening!  Still need a remote shutter release it will make things much clearer I am sure!  Very sleepy tonight so this will be short and sweet!

Reaching for the stars.

Reaching for the stars.

I don’t like to over process my pictures too much, but sometimes making them storybook like is fun!  Get artsy and have fun once in a while!  You can still make great things with your photos that aren’t up to par with a few fun edits.

Peshastian Pinnacles

Peshastian Pinnacles

The Trees Sing Praise

The Trees Sing Praise

5 thoughts on “Chasing The Moon And Stars

    • Thanks, Well it cost about 90 Us dollars to put it on a 30×32 I Have no Idea what shipping would be. I would love to sell my photos you could be the second one to own one. HAHA!! Are you having trouble with your blog site at all? Mine keeps freezing up and it won’t let me scroll through my blog. It keeps crashing, this stinks. I can work from the reader but to go to my blog it throws my computer into fits.

      • I have no idea what the conversion into £’s would be haha! But one day when It’s not near christmas & I havent spent all my money, I may very well be the 2nd to own one! 😀 amazing photos. Nope, no problems! It might be your browser? I recently updated mine! I also use the iphone app and theres no problems there either! I was browsing your blog earlier too and there was nothing wrong with it, so it is probably your browser?

Leave a Reply

