Make A Difference Moment

A Helping Hand

A Helping Hand

Today I was out and about and captured a random act of kindness.  I don’t often like my images to be blurry but in this case I do not mind.  I also do not like to take pictures of strangers without permission, another reason I like that it is out of focus.

Heading to the store and as I drove into the parking lot an elderly lady was standing on the right side of the drive and seemed a little leery to cross. When to the rescue a young man clearly raised right by his parents, walked over and took her by the arm and ushered her across and safely into the store.

He seem to be in a hurry but still took his time to be kind. So I myself hurried and parked so that I could tell him that he had made my day!  He said he was happy to make my day and to pass it along.  So I am by letting you know that his act of kindness made me smile and I hope it makes you smile too.

A ripple effect, his kindness helped me to be a better person today!

2 thoughts on “Make A Difference Moment

Leave a Reply

