What? Bad Dog, I Was Never Here!

What? Bad Dog...

What? Bad Dog…

DSC_0893bwsigned

I Was Never Here…

It was way too cold to go find something to capture outside!  The dog of course thought it was too cold too, and found the warmest, coziest room in the house.

He is the cutest dog and I let him get away with too much!

I think these are my favorite so far in the dog series.  I like the expression on his face in the first and I like how his movement makes him disappear before your eyes!  As though he is saying “I was never here.”

Now I have to wash the sheets again. My hubby has a no dog on the bed rule, that is clearly broken on many occasions! Ha-ha!

3 thoughts on “What? Bad Dog, I Was Never Here!

  1. Pingback: Don’t Run When Your Collar Breaks | The Harley Factor

Leave a Reply

