Beautiful Birds

Pretty Bird

Pretty Bird

 

Once again out and about, I saw this bird and was hoping to get a closer look.  Using my telephoto lens I tried to get as close as possible and zoom in.  This was the best shot!

It was calling to another bird and sounded pretty awesome! I moved in a little closer and it was out of there!

Sounded like an eagle but perhaps a hawk, I don’t know my birds.  I know what a Bald Eagle is of course but this one I don’t know.  Maybe a bird watcher out there has an idea what the name of this one is…

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Birds

Leave a Reply

