Reflections… Looking Beyond the Obvious

Beauty In The Mire

Beauty In The Mire

So often we look up and beyond and we miss the beauty at our feet.  Took a photo walk the other evening while my girlie was in Ballet.  I have had this idea for a long time to do a series of puddle reflections. I know it has been done before but they are like finger prints no two will be alike, right…

As the Pond Sleeps, Reflections We Seek

As the Pond Sleeps, Reflections We Seek

This spot is so beautiful in the fall, each season holds its own quality of beauty I suppose.  So go back to those colorful places and see what beauty you can bring forth for the world to see, through the changing seasons.

Double Vision

Double Vision

This one has me seeing double, I like it.  I like how the gradient goes from light to dark naturally!

One to follow and yes it does pertain to photography.

2 thoughts on “Reflections… Looking Beyond the Obvious

Leave a Reply

