Going Along With A Fellow Bloggers Theme “Self Portrait Monday”

Open the Blinds Let the Light In

Open the Blinds Let the Light In

I am having so much fun with this project.  I am so glad I have taken the challenge and not let fear and the thought “You can’t teach an old dog new tricks” stop me as usual!  Learning a lot and it makes my Soul happy!!!

I was thinking about this photo and thought Hmm… I would have to say this photo encompasses all that I love and enjoy!

* My family

* The Dog

* Photography

* Comfy chair ( that I need to sit in more often)

* Comfy pants, Hoodie, and Boots already broken in to perfection before, I got them!

After closer examination of the first photo, I realized my ISO was set to high and I had a lot of noise so I shot again 1/2, F13, ISO200, at 18mm

A little warmer and a lot less noise.

A little warmer and a lot less noise.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Going Along With A Fellow Bloggers Theme “Self Portrait Monday”

Leave a Reply

