Fun With Mom

I am on day 4 of my 365 days of Manual Mode photography.  It is always fun when you have a subject that loves to play in front of the camera!

Today, I too, am the subject.  A little distortion, my arm is only so long.  We had fun today! I am posting four pictures.

The out of camera and the edited.  I use Photoshop CS3 I only know the basics, if only I had time to take a class and learn all the great things I could do, and do them right.  I am sure I am not doing things properly.

Well here it is. My girl and I.

DSC_0044 DSC_0044

Photo Info M, 1/20, F5.6, ISO720, 55mm

Mom and Me

Mom and Me

Photo Info M 1/20, F3.5, ISO560, 18mm

DSC_0034

5/365 Photo Project

Leave a Reply

