Halloween… Pictures Are A Must!

Still have it in Manual Mode, that is the point!  I haven’t gotten too creative, perhaps I am supposed to have the focus on manual as well.  Moments happen so quickly though, I don’t want to miss them trying to focus and get all the other variables figured out.

Maybe I will give myself some time to learn things one at a time. Hmm… thinking to myself and sharing it with whomever happens to view this blog, odd.

Anyway another picture for Oct. 31st.  Although it seems it is posting as Nov. 1st. I will get this figured out eventually.  The first one I posted of my son was actually taken on the 30th.  I have quickly come to realize, bloggers stay up way too late getting things just right!  Midnight comes and goes so fast!

This one is of my girl and the Pastors dog.  Dressed actually as him, as for many years he was a nurse.  I have learned slowly but surely, wide-angle lenses are best used for landscape photography, they do nothing good for the figure.

Was in a hurry and just left with camera in hand with whatever lens it had on it!  I also need to slow down and settle myself a little before a shot.  Things were more often blurry than not.

Photo info The Healing Kiss 1/20, F4.5, ISO800, 24mm

The Doc. is in.  What princess doesn't need the healing kiss, from a pooch such as this.

The Doc. is in. What princess doesn’t need the healing kiss, from a pooch such as this.

3/365 Photo Project

Leave a Reply

