This Is Not Easy

Hoping to figure out my camera, while also trying my hand at blogging!  What was I thinking…

Now that I got my picture to load… the entire point of this blog Rawrrr!  I haven’t been out yet to capture the beauty of nature, so I caught on camera the next best thing, the dog.  He clearly thinks this is silly!

Photo Info. Manual 1/20th F4.5 ISO 200 at 24mm

I have used my wide angle lens for the first two photos.  Makes capturing his silliness up close and personal much easier.

Show me what you really think about this photo project.

Show me what you really think about this photo project.

2/365 Photo Project

Leave a Reply

