A Newbie To Blogging

Well here I go, starting something  new, blogging!  To all you blogging veterans bear with me, this could be ugly!

I am using this blog to track my progress in a much-needed learning process that is, the Manual Mode for my camera, a Nikon D5000.

My hope is to be the photographer all my friends think, I already am… but I know better!  This is my first photo.

My son hanging out with mans best friend.  You know best friends share everything right… even the results of a bad

meal!  What’s a little gas between friends!!!

The photo info M mode 1/25 F4.5 ISO 1600 24mm

My son and his dog Kona.

My son and his dog Kona.

1/365 Photo Project

Click It Up A Notch

2 thoughts on “A Newbie To Blogging

Leave a Reply

