Editing… Can Be Fun!!!

DSC_0566signed

Went out this morning… not because I wanted to, but because I had to take kids to school because of a miscalculation in wake-up times!!   ARRRGH!

So why not go take some more pictures that is the goal. One a day at least, for 365 days!

I was out and about last night and took some photos and found a bridge and hike that has eluded me for years!  So, excited I had to go back this morning to check it out during morning hours.  Since I was… in the neighborhood and all!

Today I focus on editing… well actually, I am going to point you to a blog post that helped me discover the History Brush in Photoshop!  Which among other tools I used to edit the picture above. I hope you liked it!

Leave a Reply

